Tel: +355 42228318
Monday – Friday


Information on Agropoints


Agropoint or “Farmer’s Window” is a direct service delivery unit under the Agency for Agricultural and Rural Development, which provides services to farmers, application information, access to finance, extension support and other services.

In January 2018, the first 5 Agropoints were put into operation in: Fier, Lushnjë, Durrës, Vlorë and Korçë. In 2019, 15 more Agropoints were opened in: Tirana, Berat, Gjirokastër, Sarandë, Përmet, Pogradec, Librazhd, Elbasan, Kavajë, Shkodër, Pukë Kukës, Dibër, Mat, Lezhë, reaching 20 territorial branches throughout the country. The “Farmer’s Window” offers farmers and interested parties information about applications for national and foreign donor support schemes, access to finance, extension support, etc.

Locations of Agropoints

Agropika Tiranë

Agropika Durrës

Agropika Kavajë

Agropika Elbasan

Agropika Librazhd

Agropika Lushnje

Agropika Fier

Agropika Berat

Agropika Vlorë

Agropika Korçë

Agropika Pogradec

Agropika Gjirokastër

Agropika Përmet

Agropika Sarandë

Agropika Dibër

Agropika Mat

Agropika Shkodër

Agropika Lezhë

Agropika Pukë

Agropika Kukës